Middle School TAG Chairpersons

  • Please direct questions about AG in your child's school to the chairperson of the school's Team for Academically Gifted (TAG).


    ALLEN Kimberly Alston alstonk3
    ALLEN JAY PREP Will Holland  hollanw
    BROWN SUMMIT Linsey McCarthy mccartl
    EASTERN Latisha McNeil mcneill2
    FERNDALE Krista Hannah hannahk
    HAIRSTON Paris Pratt prattp
    JACKSON Dawn Lineberry linebed
    JAMESTOWN Donna Reynolds reynold2
    JOHNSON STREET Charlie Hiatt hiattc
    KERNODLE Cindy Young youngc2
    KISER Cheryl Ramsey  ramseyc
    LINCOLN Tanya Hiller hillert
    MENDENHALL Robin McCance / Jessica Simon  mccancr/ simonj
    NORTHEAST Pamela Hill hillp
    NORTHERN Stacey Cunningham cunnins2

    Imani Agee / Vickie Morefield / Katie Thompson / George McDowell

    ageei2/morefiv / thompsk3 / mcdoweg2
    PENN-GRIFFIN Madison Mackie mackiem
    SOUTHEAST Dale Mckinnie mckinnd
    SOUTHERN Rebecca Hines hinesr
    SOUTHWEST Janice Tolliver / Jasmine Cousar tollivj3 / cousarj
    SWANN Monica Bellamy bellamm
    WELBORN Amanda Thompson thompsa7
    WESTERN GUILFORD Arlene Sims simsa


    To reach the TAG chair by email, type the email listed and add "@gcsnc.com".