ms/hs image

Middle/ High School Learning Areas

  • There are five middle/high school learning areas, each with a designated School Support Officer (SSO) who provides supervision and support to principals and school leaders.

    Contact information for each SSO, as well as the list of schools each supports, is listed below. Families are encouraged to address questions or concerns first with their child's teacher(s), then the school principal, before reaching out to the SSO.

Middle/High Learning Area 8

Middle/High Learning Area 10

Special Schools Area 12

Middle/High Learning Area 9

Middle/High Learning Area 11

High School Option Area 13

Map - Middle/High School Learning Areas

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.