• PROUD TO BE HORNET NATION!

    WG offers a variety of sports through out the year.  Follow the link for more information:

    Hornet Athletics Site

     WGHS players blocking opponent

     

    Western Guilford Athletic Department

    Athletic Director               Coach Causey          causeyc@gcsnc.com

    Fall

    Football-CoachTerwilliger                                    terwilb@gcsnc.com                                              

    Volleyball- Coach Long                                         longd@gcsnc.com

    Men’s Soccer-Coach Beck                                  beckj@gcsnc.com             

    Cross Country- Coach Putnam                            marc@trinitychurchgso.org

    Women’s Tennis- Coach Whisnant                   jeffw@triad.rr.com

    Cheerleading-        Coach   Lawson                 lawsonv@gcsnc.com

    Winter

    Wrestling- Coach Melton                                     meltong@gcsnc.com

    Women’s Basketball- Coach Miga                     gmiga25@gmail.com                       

    Men’s Basketball- Coach Rennie                        renniec@gcsnc.com         

    Indoor Track- Coach Hudson                              wgtrackcoach@gmail.com

    Swimming- Coach Gerringer                              davgerring@aol.com

    Spring

    Baseball- Coach Wood                                          woodm4@gcsnc.com

    Softball- Christina Hull                                          hullc@gcsnc.com

    Women’s Lacrosse- Coach Higgins                    mikhyla@aol.com

    Men’s Lacrosse- Coach Abourjilie                     abourjc@gcsnc.com

    Women’s Soccer-   Coach Beck                          beckj@gcsnc.com

    Men’s Tennis- Coach Whisnant                          jeffw@triad.rr.com

    Spring Track- Coach Hudson                               wgtrackcoach@gmail.com

    Men’s Golf- Coach Melton                                   meltong@gcsnc.com            

     

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.