2023-24 School Leadership Team Members


    Penny Loschin, Principal - Chair

    Terran Harris, Assistant Principal  

    Molly Stoltz, Curriculum Facilitator  

    Melinda Hooper, School Counselor  

    Christie Dalton, Media Specialist - MTAC Chair

    Mike Graham, STEM - Specialist Rep

    Anna Tinch, Kindergarten Rep  

    Amanda Ressler, First Grade Rep  

    Stephanie Cook, Second Grade Rep 

    Tracy Street, Third Grade Rep 

    Nicole Adkins, Fourth Grade Rep 

    Laure Chaney-Key, Fifth Grade Rep   

    Lisa Batchelor, TA/Classified Rep  

    Heather Tuggle, AG - Support Staff Rep 

    Jackie Mulvena, EC Rep 

    Ashley Callender, PTO President

    Lindsey Brady, Parent Rep 


    Indistar Information

    To access our School Leadership Team minutes, please go to


    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    The username is GuestS16408

    The password is GuestS16408